"Inspecting Carol" a Hilarious Comedic Romp

Dec.19-28 at the D.L. Parsons Theatre

Count The Lights Contest

Youth with the closest guesses win prizes!

Shop Northglenn

Shopping Local Helps the Entire Community!

Holiday Closures for City of Northglenn

No trash pick up on Christmas, New Year's Day.

Meetings & Events

Repeats every day until Sat Dec 20 2014 . Also includes Fri Dec 26 2014, Sat Dec 27 2014.
Friday, December 19, Saturday, December 20, Friday, December 26, Saturday, December 27

Inspecting Carol
7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sunday, December 21

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 21 2014 . Also includes Sun Dec 28 2014.
Sunday, December 21, Sunday, December 28

Inspecting Carol
2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Monday, December 22

Tuesday, December 23

News

12/19/2014 - 5:00pm
No trash pick up on Christmas, New Year's Day.
12/18/2014 - 10:10am
Pedestrian Activated Signal Scheduled for Intersection
12/17/2014 - 7:24am
City added 715 jobs through 58 new storefront businesses through October..
12/15/2014 - 7:13am
Youth ages 7 to 14 able to participate.

City of Northglenn
11701 Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
303-451-8326