nextdoor instagram twitter facebook youtube

Bids with the City

/bidding

Please delete bids where the bid due date was more than 60 days prior.

test

Formal sealed bids, (delivered or e-mailed) are used for the purchase of products or services in excess of $25,000, when it can be reasonably assumed competition exists or as directed by the city manager.

Bids

The files below contain bid opportunities for the city. You may also use the Rocky Mountain Bid System.

Current Bids

Bid No. Bid Description Due Date Documents

IFB 2024-012

Tues., June 25 at 2 p.m.

 

RFP 2024-013

Thurs., May 30 at 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2024-11

Thurs., June 6 at 5 p.m.

 

IFB 2024-10

Fri., May 14 at 2 p.m.

Addendum 1
Addendum 1 REV Quantities

RFP 2024-009

Thurs., April 25 at 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

IFB 2024-007

Thurs., April 4 at 2 p.m.

 

RFP 2024-01

Thurs., April 18 at 2 p.m.

 

RFP 2024-008

Tues., March 26, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2024-006

Tues., March 5, 10 a.m.

Addendum 1
Addendum 2

RFP 2024-001

Thurs., Feb. 8, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2024-005

Thurs., Feb 8, 10 a.m.

 

IFB 2024-003

Thurs., Jan. 25, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2024-004

Thurs., Jan. 25, 2024, 10 a.m.

 

IFB 2024-002

Tues., Feb. 13, 2024, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2023-034

Thurs., Feb. 1, 2024, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2023-033

Thurs., Feb. 1, 2024, 10 a.m.

Addendum 1

IFB 2023-031

Thurs., Jan. 11, 2024, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

IFB 2023-030

Wed., Dec. 19, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

RFP 2023-029

Thurs.,  Dec. 7, 2 p.m.

Addendum 1

Contact Us

P: 303.451.8326
F: 303.450.8708

Submit an RFP: rfp@northglenn.org
Submit a bid: bids@northglenn.org

City Clerk’s Office
Northglenn City Hall
11701 Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233

BidNet 
(Rocky Mountain Bid System)
1.800.677.1997 x 214