nextdoor instagram twitter facebook youtube

Contact Police


Command Staff

Chief of Police:
James May 303.450.8967  jmay@northglenn.org
Deputy Chief of Police:
Randall Darlin 303.450.8964  rdarlin@northglenn.org
Patrol Commander:
Peter Rice 303.450.8965  price@northglenn.org
Support Commander:
Ron Osgood 303.450.8968  rosgood@northglenn.org
Professional Standards Commander:
Justin Lauck 303.450.8925  jlauck@northglenn.org

Lieutenants:
Kelly Shelley 303.450.8955 kshelley@northglenn.org
Scott Mcneilly 303.450.8953 mmcneilly@northglenn.org


Patrol Division
Call  303.450.8892 and ask for the officer's extension.

Support Division
Phone Directory

Records Unit
Call 303.450.8892


Certified Sign Language Interpreter
Available by request under reasonable circumstances.
sign-p.

Video Remote Interpreting
The Police Department has Video Remote Interpreting services available.

Social Media
Connect with us on social media. Please follow our guidelines for posting and commenting on our pages.
facebook Twitter_new_X_logoinstagram logoyoutube logo


Media
Public Information Officer
James Burlison 303.590.5515  policepio@northglenn.org


Email and social media are not monitored 24/7. In the case of an emergency please call 911.

Northglenn Police Department
50 W. Community Center Drive
Northglenn, CO 80234


 

Contact
Emergency/Crime: 911
Non-Emergency: 303.288.1535
General Inquiry: 303.450.8892
police@northglenn.org